Latest Products http://www.specialmetals.in Latest Products 17-07-05 en-us http://www.specialmetals.in Stainless Steel Products http://www.specialmetals.in/stainless-steel-products.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as the major Stainless Steel Products Exporter, Importer, and Supplier in India. A wide range of Stainless Steel Products is available with us at the most competitive prices. It is available in different grades such as 202, 304, 301, 316, 3161, 317, 321, 347, 309, 310 etc. Our Stainless Steel Products are used across the globe in the diverse industries like Paper Mills, Chemical, Automobile, etc. Similarly, our range of Stainless Steel Fasteners, Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings, Stainless Steel Pipes, Stainless Steel Rods and Stainless Steel Sheets. Stainless Steel Fasteners http://www.specialmetals.in/stainless-steel-fasteners.htm Stainless Steel Products Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as the leading Stainless Steel Fasteners Exporter, Importer and Supplier, located in Mumbai. The demand for our Stainless Steel Fasteners has increased tremendously over the time period, owing to their first grade SS metal and other unique features. Our Stainless Steel Fasteners are available at reasonable prices. Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings http://www.specialmetals.in/stainless-steel-pipe-fittings.htm Stainless Steel Products Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings that are widely used for the various industrial applications, carried out all over the world. Being one of the chief Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings Exporters, Importers and Suppliers, the company offers the Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings at the market leading prices. Stainless Steel Pipes http://www.specialmetals.in/stainless-steel-pipes.htm Stainless Steel Products Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amidst the prime Exporters, Importers and Suppliers of the highly durable Stainless Steel Pipes. Our Stainless Steel Pipes are especially imported from the reliable vendors in the international markets. The Stainless Steel Pipes, supplied by us, are available in ERW and Seamless conditions. Stainless Steel Rods http://www.specialmetals.in/stainless-steel-rods.htm Stainless Steel Products Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the major Exporters, Importers and Suppliers of the highly durable Stainless Steel Rods, we provide a wide range of these for the national as well as international clients. Moreover, our Stainless Steel Rods are offered at affordable prices. Stainless Steel Sheets http://www.specialmetals.in/stainless-steel-sheets.htm Stainless Steel Products Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as the foremost Stainless Steel Sheets Exporter, Importer, and Supplier in India. Our Stainless Steel Sheets can be easily cut into different profiles like circles etc. Furthermore, our Stainless Steel Sheets are available in matt finish, glossy finish and many other finishes. Aluminium Alloy Products http://www.specialmetals.in/aluminium-alloy-products.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Maharashtra, India, we are actively functioning as a capable Importer, Exporter and Supplier of Aluminium Alloy Products All over the nation and overseas. Aluminium Alloy Round Bars http://www.specialmetals.in/aluminium-alloy-round-bars.htm Aluminium Alloy Products Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the well known Aluminium Alloy Round Bars Exporter, Importer and Supplier in India. The demand for our Aluminium Alloy Round Bars has gradually increased over the years, owing to their top class quality and better durability. The company provides the Aluminium Alloy Round Bars at reasonable prices. Aluminium Alloy Sheets http://www.specialmetals.in/aluminium-alloy-sheets.htm Aluminium Alloy Products Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as the major Exporter, Importer and Supplier of the durable Aluminium Alloy Sheets. Owing to the quality and other distinctive features, our Aluminium Alloy Sheets have carved a niche in the worldwide industry. Moreover, our Aluminium Alloy Sheets are available at the market leading prices for the clients. Brass Products http://www.specialmetals.in/brass-products.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is chiefly engaged in exporting, importing and supplying of the Brass Products all across the world. An exclusive range of Brass Products is available with us, which is widely used in the various industrial applications. Similarly, our range of Brass Products includes Brass Pipes, Brass Round Bars, Brass Sheets and Naval Brass Products. Moreover, the Brass Products, offered by the company, are available as per the client’s requirements and at affordable prices. Brass Pipes http://www.specialmetals.in/brass-pipes.htm Brass Products Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as the leading Brass Pipes Exporter, Importer and Supplier, located in Mumbai. The demand for our Brass Pipes has increased tremendously over the time period, owing to their first grade Brass metal and other unique features. Our Brass Pipes are available at reasonable prices. Brass Round Bars http://www.specialmetals.in/brass-round-bars.htm Brass Products Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Brass Round Bars that are widely used for the various industrial applications, carried out all over the world. Being one of the chief Brass Round Bars Exporters, Importers and Suppliers, the company offers the Brass Round Bars at the market leading prices. Naval Brass Products http://www.specialmetals.in/naval-brass-products.htm Brass Products Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the major Exporters, Importers and Suppliers of the highly durable Naval Brass Products, we provide a wide range of these for the national as well as international clients. Moreover, our Naval Brass Products are offered at the most competitive prices to the wide spread clients. Copper Products http://www.specialmetals.in/copper-products.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the chief Exporters, Importers and Suppliers of the finest Copper Products in India. Our Copper Products are available in a wide range, which is manufactured using the first grade Copper metal and advanced technology. Similarly, our Copper Products are available as Copper Pipes and Copper Sheets. The demand for our Copper Products has tremendously increased over the time, due to their several unique attributes and reasonable prices that are offered by us. Copper Pipes http://www.specialmetals.in/copper-pipes.htm Copper Products Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as the foremost Copper Pipes Exporter, Importer and Supplier in India. Our Copper Pipes can be easily cut into different sizes, as required by the clients and are available in varying thicknesses also. Furthermore, our Copper Pipes are available at reasonable prices for the clients. Copper Sheets http://www.specialmetals.in/copper-sheets.htm Copper Products Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the well known Copper Sheets Exporter, Importer and Supplier in India. The demand for our Copper Sheets has gradually increased over the years, owing to their top class quality and better durability. The company provides the Copper Sheets at competitive prices. Nickel Based Alloy Products http://www.specialmetals.in/nickel-based-alloy-products.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are primarily engaged in exporting, importing and supplying the premium Nickel Based Alloy Products. Our Nickel Based Alloy Products are widely used by different industrial clients, for serving their diverse purposes. A wide range of Nickel Based Alloy Products is available with us, which includes Hastelloy Products, Monel Products and Inconel Products. Moreover, the Nickel Based Alloy Products, offered by us, are available at the market leading prices. Hastelloy Products http://www.specialmetals.in/hastelloy-products.htm Nickel Based Alloy Products Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as the major Exporter, Importer and Supplier of the durable Hastelloy Products. Owing to the quality and other distinctive features, our Hastelloy Products Sheets have carved a niche in the worldwide industry. Moreover, our Hastelloy Products are available at the market leading prices for the clients Inconel Products http://www.specialmetals.in/inconel-products.htm Nickel Based Alloy Products Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being the major Inconel Products Exporter, Importer and Supplier in India, we offer a comprehensive range of these, which varies in shapes, sizes, forms, etc. The Inconel Products, offered by us, are used in different forms like rods, welding electrodes, etc, as per the customer’s requirements. Monel Products http://www.specialmetals.in/monel-products.htm Nickel Based Alloy Products Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To avail the products that contain the high percentage of Monel Products, avail the superior Monel Products from us. Being one of the leading Exporters, Importers and Suppliers in the industry, we provide the Monel Products at the most competitive prices. Our Monel Products are known for their superb attributes that include better durability, high conductivity, etc. Titanium Products http://www.specialmetals.in/titanium-products.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We let the buyers lay their hands on our exclusive assortment of Titanium Products comprising of Grade 2 Titanium Tubes, Titanium Pipe Fittings, Titanium Flanges, Titanium Round Bars, Titanium Shim Foils and Titanium Bolts amongst many others. Titanium Fasteners http://www.specialmetals.in/titanium-fasteners.htm Titanium Products Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the chief Titanium Fasteners Exporter, Importer and Supplier, located in Mumbai. Our Titanium Fasteners are highly acclaimed by the domestic as well as international clients, owing to their better finish and rust free attribute. Moreover, our Titanium Fasteners are available at the market leading prices. Titanium Rods http://www.specialmetals.in/titanium-rods.htm Titanium Products Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as the leading Titanium Rods Exporter, Importer and Supplier, located in Mumbai. The demand for our Titanium Rods has increased tremendously over the time period, owing to their first grade Titanium metal and other unique features. Our Titanium Rods are available at reasonable prices. Titanium Sheets http://www.specialmetals.in/titanium-sheets.htm Titanium Products Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Titanium Sheets that are widely used for the various industrial applications, carried out all over the world. Being one of the chief Titanium Sheets Exporters, Importers and Suppliers, the company offers the Titanium Sheets at the market leading prices. Nickel Products http://www.specialmetals.in/nickel-products.htm Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amidst the prime Exporters, Importers and Suppliers of the highly durable Nickel Products. Our Nickel Products are especially imported from the reliable vendors in the international markets. The Nickel Products, supplied by us, are available in a wide range and at affordable prices. Beryllium Copper Products http://www.specialmetals.in/beryllium-copper-products.htm Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as the foremost Beryllium Copper Products Exporter, Importer and Supplier in India. Our Beryllium Copper Products are available in a wide range, which includes Bar, Sheets, Foils and Coils. Furthermore, our Beryllium Copper Products are available at competitive prices. Gun Metal Products http://www.specialmetals.in/gun-metal-products.htm Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the well known Gun Metal Products Exporter, Importer and Supplier in India. The demand for our Gun Metal Products has gradually increased over the years, owing to their top class quality and better durability. The company provides the Gun Metal Products at reasonable prices. Aluminum Bronze Products http://www.specialmetals.in/aluminum-bronze-products.htm Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as the major Exporter, Importer and Supplier of the durable Aluminum Bronze Products. Owing to the quality and other distinctive features, our Aluminum Bronze Products are widely used in Impellers Automobile Engines, Clear Blanks Worm Wheel, Fluid Control Values, etc. Moreover, our Aluminum Bronze Products are available at the market leading prices for the clients. Phosphor Bronze Products http://www.specialmetals.in/phosphor-bronze-products.htm Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as the leading Phosphor Bronze Products Exporter, Importer and Supplier, located in Mumbai. The demand for our Phosphor Bronze Products has increased tremendously over the time period, owing to their first grade materials and other unique features. Our Phosphor Bronze Products are available at reasonable prices. Grade 2 Titanium Tubes http://www.specialmetals.in/grade-2-titanium-tubes.htm Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Maharashtra, India, we are actively functioning as a proficient Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Grade 2 Titanium Tubes all over the nation and overseas. The Grade 2 Titanium Tubes that we deal in are offered by us in all standard grades and sizes. Grade 5 Titanium Bars http://www.specialmetals.in/grade-5-titanium-bars.htm Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for acquiring top of the line quality Grade 5 Titanium Bars! We are a prestigious Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Grade 5 Titanium Bars in Maharashtra, India. The Titanium Grade 5 Bars, offered by us, are fabricated using sophisticated machines and latest technologies. Titanium Solid Bars http://www.specialmetals.in/titanium-solid-bars.htm Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as a prominent Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Titanium Solid Bars in Maharashtra, India. The Titanium Solid Bars that we bring to you stand out of all others on counts of quality, performance, and reliability. Titanium Flanges http://www.specialmetals.in/titanium-flanges.htm Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves as a well-known Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Titanium Flanges in Maharashtra, India. We have tie-ups with the renowned manufacturers who are famous for the quality that they offer. Titanium Nuts http://www.specialmetals.in/titanium-nuts.htm Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Titanium Nuts, offered by us are widely acknowledged for their longer functional life and corrosion resistance. The Titanium Nuts are provided by us from m-6 onwards and are offered by us in ample of grades like grade2, grade5 etc. Titanium Pipe Fittings http://www.specialmetals.in/titanium-pipe-fittings.htm Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for obtaining superior quality Titanium Pipe Fittings! We are a dependable Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Titanium Pipe Fittings in Maharashtra, India. To meet variegated requirements of the buyers, the Titanium Pipe Fittings are offered by us in all forms, shapes and sizes. Titanium Pipes http://www.specialmetals.in/titanium-pipes.htm Mon, 03 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Maharashtra, India, we are committed to make available premium Titanium Pipes all over the nation and overseas. Offered by us in a plethora of shapes and sizes, you can acquirer Titanium Pipes in Grade I & II. Titanium Plates http://www.specialmetals.in/titanium-plates.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Acquire Titanium Plates from us in grade 2, grade 5, grade 12 and many more! We are a well-known Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Titanium Plates from Maharashtra, India. The Titanium plates available in grade 2, grade 5, grade 12 and many more grades. Titanium Round Bars http://www.specialmetals.in/titanium-round-bars.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the reputed Importers, Exporters and Suppliers of durable Titanium Round Bars. As a reliable name, we offer our Titanium Round Bars in different grades such as titanium grade 2, grade 5 and grade 12 as well as in different sizes ranging from 1 mm to 200 mm. Titanium Shim Foils http://www.specialmetals.in/titanium-shim-foils.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by immense experience, we bring forth excellently finished and durable Titanium Shim Foils. We offer these foils in different grades such as grade-5, grade-2 and grade-1 as well as in various other sizes. Titanium Studs http://www.specialmetals.in/titanium-studs.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Titanium Studs that we import, export and supply are extensively in demand amongst buyers owing to its accurate dimensions and high corrosion resistance. We make available Titanium Studs in diverse grades & sizes to meet different application requirements of the buyers. Aluminium Alloy Plates http://www.specialmetals.in/aluminium-alloy-plates.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Procured from the trustworthy manufacturers, our Aluminium Alloy Plates are the primary choice made by the buyers. We are a dependable Exporter, Importer and Supplier of Aluminium Alloy Plates from Maharashtra, India. Titanium Bolts http://www.specialmetals.in/titanium-bolts.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are entrusted as the prominent Importer, Exporter and Supplier of a wide array of precisely designed Titanium Bolts. We source these bolts only from the trusted manufacturers, who make use of superior grade titanium for their fabrication.